We Play for our City

Made by: Kimmo Syväri, Nalle Sjöblad, Miku Nemeschansky, Max Smeds, Frej Karlson, Annika Ranin, Marko Nyberg, Aksu Soini, Bob Joosten, Pasi Mäkelä and many other good people.

This website is optimized for certain devices and browsers. Sorry about that!

Please, try to visit our website with a more modern browser for full experience!